Note from the Universe

Really quick one for you tonight, I received a note from the Universe and just had to share it with you:

There are only two types of dreams, Bel. Those that have come true. And those that are coming true.

Whoooohoooooo!

The Universe

My favourite bit is the Whoohooo – who doesn’t love the Universe whoohooing them?

Thanks Universe πŸ™‚

And thanks Kate for pointing me to these notes from the Universe, I love having an email every weekday night (for me in Oz-land) from the Universe. I recommend it to all, I haven’t had a churchy one yet, not that there’s anything wrong with that, just wanted to reassure those to whom that may be important positively or negatively.

With a note from the Universe I thought I’d use a pic that makes me smile. This is Little Man, when I told him Darth Vader was a baddie he asked me to take the photo. When he took off the mask he told me that he’d made an angry face for the photo cos he was a baddie – priceless! I think it was effective, don’t you? Thanks Universe.

4 responses to “Note from the Universe

  1. Thanks for the thoughts. My thoughts on dreams need revamping, not so optimistic and I used to be a big dreamer.

    Like

  2. I think everybody needs a “Whooohoo!” from the universe every once in a while. πŸ™‚

    Like

Love to hear from you

