You know you’re obsessed when….

image

The view out my train Window

You know you’re obsessed with making a word count target when you have an unanticipated hour long train journey and spend the entire trip typing a scene on your smart phone and then emailing it to yourself. Nanowrimo 5 days to go and 12,000 words needed!

4 responses to “You know you’re obsessed when….

  1. Not obsessed, just dedicated. : )

    Like

  2. I’m not doing Nano and I write scenes on my phone all the time. Most of my current story has been written on my phone.

    So, I certainly reject any suggestion that obsession is involved. I mean, this is just perfectly normal behavior, really.

    Right? 🙂

    Like

Love to hear from you

