Sleep? What’s that?

good-luck-neon-vector_23-2147498162Quick nano update for you – I have about 9,500 words left to write (which means I’ve written more than 40k – mini happy dance) and need to finish on Sunday. That’s a lot. I’m looking at a late one tonight, can’t do late tomorrow night as we have some little house guests who will be in the spare room where I would normally sit while everyone’s sleeping. So I have to do as much as I can during the day on Friday and Saturday.

Wish me luck!

4 responses to “Sleep? What’s that?

  1. Good luck! You can do it!

    Like

  2. Good luck. If visitors are commandeering your space, write somewhere else. Write more scenes on your smart phone.

    You can do it!

    Like

    • Good point, I could use the phone if needs be, I’m hoping to get some solid words in today, I’m lucky that I know how I want the end to go (thought of it in the shower 🙂 ) so hopefully daylight hours will see me done, also I’m excited to get to the end scene, I can only wrote chronologically, I can’t write the ending before my characters get there

      Like

Love to hear from you

