Quite the literary weekend

What a buzz of a weekend it has been! I hosted book club at my place on Friday night, it extended into the wee hours and was such a fun night. I then had to get up and shake the hangover from my head and head into the city to attend day one of my Refine Your Novel class with the incredibly fabulous Toni Jordan.

So I am writing a book review post and also a course update and what’s next in my manuscript post, but for today I just wanted to link to this article Neil Gaiman wrote about Terry Pratchett last year, he knew his friend was going to die, but he pulled no punches about the true nature of the man the literary world lost this weekend. Over to you Neil…

Screen shot 2015-03-16 at 12.45.49 PM

 

One response to “Quite the literary weekend

  1. Thank you. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Love to hear from you

